School’s Out for Summer..Well, Almost!

As of this upcoming Monday, my kiddos only have 10 1/2 (yup a half day for snow….lame) days of school left! CRAZY! I plan on doing some fun things the next two weeks to help get them excited (actually they need to calm down a bit about the approaching summer vacation so maybe these aren’t great ideas…..)!

We are going to start a chain like this come Monday.

Gallamore West: Countdown to Summer

Definitely dressing up their last bagged lunch!

How fun would this be to run through!

And if they let me, he he, I will surely be making some iron on  images “Look out ___ grade, here I come!” like these!!!!

If I do whip something up, I’ll be sure to share it!

What are some ways you countdown the school year and celebrate the beginning of summer?

Leave a Reply

