Cutest Baseball Rice Krispie Treat!

Another mom on my oldest’s baseball team brought these adorable baseball treats for snack one night and I just thought they were awesome! I know it’s not the  first time it’s been done but honestly, I had never seen them before. And the details-wow! I loved the bags with the coordinating ribbon. Great job Jen!

For the recipe, click here. The only difference from what I can tell is that Jen used melted white candy wafers rather than frosting to decorate the top. And oh boy, was it yummy!

Leave a Reply

