FREE Earth Day Cupcake Toppers!

Yup, that’s right another FREE printable. I know, I know, I spoil you but you guys are worth it!

I have seen these yummy goodies all over pinterest and intend on making them for my Kindergartners class this week in celebration of our fabulous Earth (Earth Day Sunday April 22).

However, I wanted to get across a message to these little kiddos as well on how to protect our Earth. So, I whipped up these toppers and am sharing them with you all. If you like them, please leave a comment and share them with those you love too! And as always, these are for personal use only.

So they are the right size for a 2″ circle, right click the image and save as.

I am linking this up to:

Tip Junkie handmade projects

 

Trackbacks

  1. […] Pair some Earth Day Cupcakes from Sugar and Dots with free printable Cupcake Toppers from The Enchanted Yankee and  you’ve got your own little planet party!  (I’m a big fan of frosting, so I’m picturing […]

Leave a Reply

