Easter Wreath Round-up!!

I thought I would do a few posts over the next week of my favorite Easter finds! There is SO much inspiration out there so let’s share. If you find some too, make sure to post them on facebook for others.

So today, for starters, I thought sharing some door eye candy would be inspiring!

Chocolate Bunny Wreath from the Baker's Daughter

Burlap and Moss Wreath from Butterfly Above

Two Junk Chix

Peep Wreath by Tried and True

And my personal favorite that I will most likely be re-creating….

Grass Wreath by Capture the Details

What will you be hanging on your front door?  Keep an eye out for upcoming posts on crafts, egg decorating ideas, and so much more!

Leave a Reply

